Cycling News

Giro d’Italia Women – Past winners

OLBIA ITALY JULY 09 LR Juliette Labous of France and Team DSMFirmenich on second place overall race winner Annemiek Van Vleuten of The Netherlands and Movistar Team Pink Leader Jersey and Gaia Realini of Italy and Team Lidl Trek on third place pose on the podium ceremony after the 34th Giro dItalia Donne 2023 Stage 9 a 12685km stage from Sassari to Olbia UCIWWT on July 09 2023 in Olbia Italy Photo by Dario BelingheriGetty Images

Anna van der Breggen of Team SD Worx celebrates her fourth title at the Giro d’Italia Donne in 2021 (Image credit: Getty Images)

Giro d’Italia Women – Past Winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
# Rider Name (Country)
2023 Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned)
2022 Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned)
2021 Anna van der Breggen (Ned)
2020 Anna van der Breggen (Ned)
2019 Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned)
2018 Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned)
2017 Anna van der Breggen (Ned)
2016 Megan Guarnier (USA)
2015 Anna van der Breggen (Ned)
2014 Marianne Vos (Ned)
2013 Mara Abbott (USA)
2012 Marianne Vos (Ned)
2011 Marianne Vos (Ned)
2010 Mara Abbott (USA)
2009 Claudia Hausler (Ger)
2008 Fabiana Luperini (Ita)
2007 Edita Pucinskaite (Ltu)
2006 Edita Pucinskaite (Ltu)
2005 Nicole Brandli (Swi)
2004 Nicole Cooke (GBr)
2003 Nicole Braendli (Sui)
2002 Svetlana Boubnenkova (Rus)
2001 Zinaida Stahurskaia (Blr)
2000 Joane Somarriba (Spa)
1999 Joane Somarriba (Spa)
1998 Fabiana Luperini (Ita)
1997 Fabiana Luperini (Ita)
1996 Fabiana Luperini (Ita)
1995 Fabiana Luperini (Ita)
1994 Michela Fanini (Ita)
1993 Lenka Ilavska (Slo)
1992 No race held
1991 No race held
1990 Catherine Marsal (Fra)
1989 Roberta Bonanomi (Ita)
1988 Maria Canins (Ita)

Click Here to Read the Full Original Article at CyclingNews RSS Feed…