Cycling News

SD Worx-Protime in the driver’s seat going into final Itzulia Women stage

SD Worx-Protime in the driver's seat going into final Itzulia Women stage

With two consecutive stage wins by Mischa Bredewold, SD Worx-Protime have maintained their perfect record of winning all eight stages of the Itzulia Women so far, spanning three editions since 2022. 

The final stage of the 2024 edition sees the Dutch super team in the driver’s seat with four riders placed well in the general classification, but the other teams are raring to wrest the txapela, the traditional Basque winner’s trophy, from their heads.

Click Here to Read the Full Original Article at CyclingNews RSS Feed…